From The Word

  • Psalm 5:11,12
    "But let all those that put their trust in thee rejoice: let them ever shout for joy, because thou defendest them: let them also that love thy name be joyful in thee. For thou, LORD, wilt bless the righteous; with favour wilt thou compass him as with a shield."

Click through us!

Subscribe





Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 12/2004

« June 2007 | Main | August 2007 »

Monday, July 30, 2007

Sunday, July 29, 2007

Thursday, July 26, 2007

Monday, July 23, 2007

Sunday, July 22, 2007

Thursday, July 19, 2007

Monday, July 16, 2007

Sunday, July 15, 2007

Thursday, July 12, 2007

Wednesday, July 11, 2007