From The Word

  • Psalm 5:11,12
    "But let all those that put their trust in thee rejoice: let them ever shout for joy, because thou defendest them: let them also that love thy name be joyful in thee. For thou, LORD, wilt bless the righteous; with favour wilt thou compass him as with a shield."

Click through us!

Subscribe





Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 12/2004

« December 2011 | Main | February 2012 »

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Sunday, January 22, 2012

Thursday, January 19, 2012

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Saturday, January 14, 2012

Thursday, January 12, 2012

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Monday, January 09, 2012

Friday, January 06, 2012

Tuesday, January 03, 2012