From The Word

  • I Thessalonians 5:18
    "In everything give thanks; for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus for you."

Click through us!

Subscribe





Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 12/2004

352 posts categorized "Fellowship and Friends"

Sunday, December 04, 2022

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Friday, September 23, 2022

Tuesday, September 06, 2022

Friday, August 12, 2022

Wednesday, July 06, 2022

Tuesday, June 07, 2022

Monday, May 09, 2022

Friday, April 01, 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022