From The Word

  • Habakkuk 3:17-18
    "Though the fig tree may not blossom, Nor fruit be on the vines; Though the labor of the olive may fail, And the fields yield no food; Though the flock may be cut off from the fold, And there be no herd in the stalls— Yet I will rejoice in the Lord, I will joy in the God of my salvation."

Click through us!

Subscribe





Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 12/2004

233 posts categorized "Posts by Sarah"

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Friday, June 09, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Friday, December 09, 2016

Thursday, December 08, 2016